TOEFL essay: Playing games teaches us about life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are many modes of transportation such as railways and roadways. Some People think the government should spend money on railways rather than roads and some people believes vice versa. This is a debatable topic. In today's world, due to advancement in technology, There are many types of trails that are available now. Such as metro, general. There are many advantages of railways. It provides employment to the citizens of the country which helps to grow in the gross domestic product GDP and revenue. Nowadays, Electric trains are running so, it will help in the eco-friendly. Another benefit of railways is to decrease the traffic jam and minimize the time to travel from one place to another. In the metro politicians, cities like Mumbai, Banglore, Delhi daily, millions of people travel through the train due to which they reached the office at the time and save the money. It is readily available to the people. On the other hand, The Railways have some disadvantages such as it cannot drop people to their doorstep. So We will use the roadways. Another problem is, sometimes it takes a longer path than shorter. Railways have their own routes, and they followed it so sometimes it makes the long way to reach the destination. By using a private vehicle, we can go anywhere at any time, but by railways, that is not possible. In the last, going to hilly areas or trips railways are not the best option to travel. In conclusion, I would like to say that the railways have more benefits than the roadways so the government should spend more money on railways rather than roads.