Some people say that it is important to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.

You should write at least 250 words. Shopping online for variety of things has become well known and has spread widely among people. This essay will discuss whether its benefits overbalance its disadvantages. Buying things on the internet can help you save your time and spend it elsewhere rather than driving to the shop and looking for what you need. This applies for clothes, books, air tickets, groceries, electronic devices and much more. All these stores are right there on your phone/computer one click away. Not only is online shopping quick but it can also be easier than purchasing from physical shops. For instance, if you need a certain piece of clothing, you can choose the category on the site and select specific characteristics like colour or design. Finding exactly what you’re looking for will not take as much time or effort as it would take normally. Despite the fact that online purchasing has outstanding advantages, its harms can be quite overwhelming. As shopping on the internet increases, credit cards theft and hacking grows as well. For example, personally my credit card has been hacked and used by a thief who was professional and specialized in stealing credit card information through hacking online shops. Although this case has become frighteningly common, people could not find a perfect way to prevent it from occurring. Moreover, some sites, which are not trusted, could post fake pictures for the products just to attract customers and people end up receiving very low quality objects and completely different from what they saw in the photos. To conclude, perks and drawbacks of buying from the internet can be nearly equal. However, some flaws can be avoided by being very careful and only dealing with well-known and trusted online websites