Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.

There is a view in some people that very crucial details of a person such as culture and character, can be easily identified by their selection of the clothes but I totally disagree with this statement. To begin with the culture, it is aligned with a person’s life from very long time and can not be identified in a few seconds from their clothes. For example, if any lady is having the white color dress, then it does not mean that she is attending a marriage but it can be the death event. In the India, it is a culture that people do wear the white clothes in the event of death. However, at the other side, in the America, people used to wear the white color in the marriage function. Thus, it is hard to understand the possiblity of one’s culture from the clothes perspective. Another one is the character, it is psychological proved that the dress code is a key to gain people’s trust easily. Therefore, smart people often used this as tool for their own benifits. For instance, Nirav Modi, a cheater who made a huge money with the fraud and down graded India’s economy by showing the good personality as a business man and with his well suited clothes to Punjab National Bank. At the other side, Narendra Modi, a Prime Minister of India, who alway wear decent cloth, he made a great success in improving India’s economy as a politician. Hence, It is wrong to decide a person’s character by looking at his clothes. In conclusion, while some people encounter that it is easy to note a person’s culture and character from their clothes, I recommanded not to do the same which might can cause trouble to them.