some people say that is important to keep your home and workplace tidy with everything organized and in the correct place

Staying organized and well-presented is quite important for everyone. Regardless of the place whether it is home or workplace, things should be placed in order. I completely agree to this fact; as it shows how well-mannered and groomed we are, as human beings. Apart from this being essential, staying disciplined and well planned has numerous advantages. The following paragraphs will further enlighten the importance. At elementary level, we are taught to keep our books and accessories in correct precedence, because these are basic manners. For instance if we are at home and things are cluttered, it certainly does not look good to the people coming from outside. The first impression of the house owner would be very strange and unpleasant. Furthermore, keeping things at random places will result in wastage of time, as a lot of time will be spent to search a particular item. Hygienically, it is not encouraged to keep things in scattered way as rubbish will pave way for viral infections. To elucidate it further, at workplace, if a client is coming for a meeting and table is not tidy up it would leave a very bad impression. People organized at workplace shows the level of maturity and professionalism. Our small gestures can change our perceptions. One evident disadvantage of being disordered is that if we keep randomly putting files and important documents it would get us into a crucial problem when management would require any of that document. To recapitulate the aforementioned argument, being in order is not something to learn from books rather it’s a personality trait that matures with time and experience. It is of paramount importance to stay disciplined and systematized in every role; be it personal or professional.