A teacher's ability to relate well with students is more important than excellent knowledge of the subject being taught

There is no doubt that excellent knowledge on the subject is far more important than relate with students. Knowledge is more important factor in our life. If teacher does not have knowledge how to teach subjects, then there is no point to go to school or college. There are several reasons why I disagree with that idea. Without knowledge of the subject student can' t concentrate on that topic, sometimes they didn' t understand the main factor of that topic. As matter of fact, that might be very harmful for student growth. For an example, suppose teacher teaches geography on his/her class, but his major in history then it is worthless of teaching because she does not much more knowledge on that subject. With wide growth of technology students can find their topic on internet. However, they sometimes ask very difficult question to their teacher. Without proper knowledge or information it is very difficult to answer that typical question. Secondly, primary goal of a teacher to build their students knowledge in such way that they can face any competence. On other hand, teacher is a role model for every student. For an example, we all love our math teacher because she is one most intelligent person I ever see. She teaches us how to sole a math problem in such an easy and effective way. We learn many things from her, such as how to concentrate on studies and what type books we need for study. As a result, my math is so high after following that factor and also helpful for my future growth. Without proper knowledge she might not able to provide this information. Finally, we all go to school to gain our knowledge and build our carrier. This is most important factor that students can find new idea to build something new or something exciting. Without proper knowledge it is most impossible to do. In conclusion, I would like to say that most important quality of a teacher must have excellent knowledge of the subject they teach, not an ability to relate well with their student.