Some people say that instead of seeing the Internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities

While some individuals give preferences to reside in hotter regions, there are others who think that living in colder areas is more comfortable and pleasant. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in depth. I personally go with the former perspective. To begin with, the advocates of the hotter weather claim that there are plenty of advantages of residing in warm weather. Because they get ample of opportunities to visit several other places and further can enjoy the outdoor sports such as swimming, basketball, and many more. For instance, in my city, Kaithal there is a sports stadium where children take advantage of a variety of sports and fitness activities in the summer season because such games can be easily learned in a dry climate. This way individuals get a chance to explore their interest of different sports in the hot temperature conditions. However, the opponents of the argument believe that lower temperature is much more advantageous. Since in colder regions people are attracted towards ice sports such ice skating, skiing and snow fighting as well, therefore it is generally seen that residents of moderate areas often plan trips for hilly regions. To cite an example, in India, tourists from distinct parts of the country visit Shimla which is a cold place and known for their peaceful atmosphere. Thus a vast majority of people prefer to stay in the valley just because of the calm and beautiful weather. In conclusion, whether to survive in high or low temperature environment has become a controversial issue. A large part of the community wants to settle in hotter regions due to availability of outdoor sports whereas another enjoys colder ones. But I firmly opine in living in areas where there is a tremendous amount of sunlight instead of harsh cold climate.