People think that countries should produce foods their population eats and import less food as much as possible.

It is believed that when a person become grown – up, he or she will have some major transformations in the manner they behave. In this essay, I will outline the dissimilarities between children’s conducting in society and that of adults as well as both the drawbacks and merits of this development. Children’s social behaviour can differ from that of adults in various ways. Firstly, we should consider when a child is young, he or she may have a tendency to obey their parents’ orders. In this case, children have not yet developed fully in the form they think about the world and even been too dependable on their parents’ support. However, when they grow up, they will act in a more responsible approach. Regarding to their experience in growth, they can create their own opinions and be opposed to their parents in making some crucial decisions in various aspects, which can be getting married or choosing their own career path. Moreover, when a person is small, he or she finds it easier to express their emotions in public such as crying or screaming. These, however, cannot longer be available when they get older due to the shyness and isolation each person feel in the modern world. Take young generation in the 21st century as an example, they always complain that it is arduous for them to tell everybody about their problematic situations and it is even harder to express their fragile souls among people. Although there can be many changes happen in one’ s soul, we can identify which ones are good to keep and which one can be destructive. It is unquestionable that, some adults, due to the indulgence they received from their parents during child-rearing, are spoiled seriously when they grow up. For instance, some Vietnamese girls these days, opposing to traditional culture, have been provocative fashion and behaviour in schools. Furthermore, young people at workplace can easily commit suicide if they feel so stressful and are unable to share their issues with others. These put a severe constraint on individuals and the community as a whole. By contrast, if a mature person, with a combination of both natural abilities and persistent practice together with appropriate child-rearing, can contribute greatly back to the development of their country by technological inventions or master strategic plans for the economy. In summary, despite that there is a diversification of the action a young child grows up and behaves, maturity, which depends on parental supports and personal discipline as well as resourcefulness, can either destroy or light one’s life.