Some people say that in the modern age it is unnecessary to teach children about the skill of handwriting.

There is no denying that computers and technology are leading the world, hence, they should be used in any education process. Nevertheless, they could be used in the wrong way and cause a serious damage. In my opinion, technology should definitely be implemented in class learning with a control and balance. On the one hand, using technology can provide different advantages to any educational process, among them: saving time to students and teachers as the information is easily accessible, providing students with different tools such as games and interactions to make the process more enjoyable and fun, avoiding any information loss as everything can be saved in the cloud and also can help to save the environment as there is not paper use. On the other hand, education is not only about providing technical knowledge, it is also important to teach values and manners and this can only be taught by human teachers. Research has found that, students who have received an education by computers only are unable to tackle daily issues, as they did not have the opportunity to interact with other people and learn about real situations, they have also lack of life lessons which are the most important to learn. In conclusion, Technology can be very helpful when talking about technical knowledge, however, traditional education given by educators should be used as well. In my opinion, the best way to educate and shape professionals is integrating both methods, creating a balance between strong knowledge and students able to tackle with any daily situation.