Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others say that other factors are more important? Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

Some people believe as a human being, having a satisfactory job can bring a happiness to them in life because they can earn money from it. However, other factors are essential that play a role either. I think, people cannot only feel delighted just because having an enjoyable careers. In spite of this, mental health and living in a good condition are such a bless that could make people satisfy in their life. Very few people want to live to work because it is the only thing that they can earn a money from. In addition, people determine to work hard and extra shifted in order to get an extra incomes. This profits could provide them to purchase an expensive meterials and stuffs such as houses, cars and food supplies. Consequently, people could satisfy to live a life because they can afford to have a things what they wish for. On the other hand, mental health and healthy condition are vital in human's lives. These factors are the medicine that money could not buy people's happiness. People wish to have a healthy life without too much pressure and any serious diseases to live longer. For instance, if we live with cancer so how can surrounding people feel happy. This is the reason that people feel bless of having a good health. In addition, living in a good condition that has stunning and natural landscapes also make people feel peaceful. There is no air pollution that can affect to health problem. Consequently, having a healthy land to plant a fruits and vegetables that are natural resources and adapt life to live peacefully. These are the mainly factors that peole survive to achieve the real peace of mind and enjoy well-being. To sum up, having a fantastic job in hand is not the only happy pill that many people wish for, but they could earn money in order to purchase their satisfactory products so that they feel happy with it. Otherwise, living in a good environment and have a healthy life are very important in human being. Therfore, people feel cheerful, optimistic and blessful because they could afford both money and other essential factors in life.