Students Need Access to Movie CollectionThe university library has a large collection of films on video and DVD that students can borrow. However, students aren't allowed to go into the area where these items are kept. Instead, students need to reque

Presently, An often debated topic is whether using cell phones exerts positive or negative effects on human life. Personally, I agree that there are many benefits that mobile phones could bring about, however, numerous problems of the use of it need to be concerned. According to many, people think that phones have helped their remain connected with the world from wherever they are. Furthermore, they play with features on the applications such as online networks, email, camera and video stay in touch with families, friends and colleagues. In addition, the society is also considering the entertainment on app as a source income. In particular, gamers who play on game to achieve rewards. They can operate alone in term or online. Conversely, people can be a problem in some public area. In fact, ringing phone probably would cause disturbance in cinema or school lessons. For students there is a rule to activate tools with time procedures. In fact, Sometimes people are not aware that others can hear their conversation. As a matter of fact, their waves could cause a damage to our brains. Those who are using phones can also be a dangerous distraction. For instance, a driver who operates her mobile while driving can cause distraction in concentration. In conclusion, the mobile phone has become an indispensable tool in people's daily life. Not only used for communication, but it also functions as an internet browser and so forth. Moreover, nothing can be overused without side effects. The contribution of the mobile phone to our modern society is prominent and people 's dependence on it is irreversible, although it has a number of problems that should be well-handled. When using it, users need to consider carefully about the aforementioned technical, social and medical issues above.