Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills.

Learning is not only an integeral part of our day to day activity, but also very important for the students who are the future of tomorrow. Some say that the money spent on the education of children does provide them with facts but not with any practical skillset, to which I definitely agree. It's like a race and each individual is trying to be first, moreover they are like people with no desire to learn something out of the box or practical. Instead of going out to the ground and getting their hands dirty, the pupils think their hard work is well deserved staring at the books. The universities charge extra money and than provide facts which are printed in a decade old book, which the kids can also google and can get better answers. For example, a study found that 40% of the schools in the UK have students, who are introverts as are not exposed to the broader aspect of study. Initially the schools and universities were made so that the youngsters can gain vast knowledge, however now they have become just a profit making business. The students are nobody's concern, till everybody is getting paid with the same old book why to do something different. The Kids who are smart understand and opt for better places and grow as an individual, while the other stay in same situation. For instance, a study in India stated that only 10% of the students acheive practical knowledge before their first job, which is generally around 22 years. In conclusion, the education bodies are not changing anytime soon, the parents and their offsprings have to do a proper reasearch before thinking of some real education.