Some people say that every human being can create art for example painting Others think only the people born with the ability can create art

Shopping has become one of the famous leisure activity amongst youngsters across various nations. The main reasons for this is globalization, which helps markets to get the latest products across countries. I think that this is a positive development and in this essay I will support my stand with valid arguments. Firstly, shopping is a less expensive leisure activity when compared to other activities like travelling or photography. Apart from helping people to relax and reduce stress, it also provides an opportunity to purchase any necessary items. Furthermore, knowing the country's economy starts from local markets, therefore it is vital for youngsters to shop, in order to know the market trends. In addition, when youngsters do shop, the money they spend circulates among multiple traders and ultimately aids in increasing the country's economy in various aspects. Apart from this, when youngsters go shopping, they tend to analyse and plan according to their budget, which is a very essential life skill. For instance, during my college days, I always tried to shop with little money, which required a lot of research and budget planning. However, this skill has proven to be extremely useful today, as I divide the finances across multiple projects. In conclusion, youngsters spending their spare time in shopping is a positive development. Although, increase in the nation’s economy is a major factor, youngsters attaining life skills is a great achievement.