Some people say that every human being can create art, for example painting. Others think only the people born with the ability can create art.

Most people argue that artists are born with talent whereas others say that every person can create craftsmanship such as drawings. In my opinion, the majority of individuals are born with the creativity to make crafts while a few go to school to acquire artistic skills. Even though the majority of human beings have inborn skills for artwork everyone can create arts if given the chance. This is because currently universities have introduced bachelors of arts to support every person interested in crafts. For instance, many celebrities globally particularly music and acting the enroll for acting classes and music in order to gain skills required in filming industries. As a result of this, every person can do art if they are passionate about producing artistic work. On the contrary, most people are born with the talent to perform different craftsmanship. This is because children start participating in virtuosity at a very young age and the level of creativity is at its peak. Most parents support their young ones by purchasing items required to further develop their talent or enroll kids in training sections to sharpen their skills. For example, in drawing, music and acting guardians and teachers play a primary role to help a child by purchasing a painting board, brushes and colors required for painting additionally for acting skills teenagers participate in drama festivals in school and church. Because of this, individuals born with artistry skills are nurtured from their childhood. To conclude, every human being can do crafts such as drawing if given an opportunity. However, I believe majority of the individuals have a congenital ability to perform in artistic works