Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

The number of people who are reluctant to go to the shopping centers have gone up in the last decades with the development of technology. Especially, people who habe busy work schedules prefer to purchase products on the Internet. E-commerce takes the initiative to develop online shopping. That's why, e-commerce offers a vital advantage. However, it has an obvious drawback which should be taken into account. A remarkable advantage of e-commerce is that it provides consumers to access a lot of stores in seconds. Some people cannot allocate time to buy products at malls. For instance, if women have a child who should be taken care, mothers cannot go to the shopping centres due to their responsibilities. Another example, some students cannot go to the shopping centresbecause of the fact that their parents do not allow that they go to the malls all alone. That's why, they prefer to use the Internet instead of wasting time at shopping centres. In addition, when we go to the malls, we can look for limited stores and brands at malls. However, if we prefer e-commerce, we can access a great amount of markets thanks to the websites. Moreover, we may be tired by visiting stores at malls. Yet, we can reach e-commerce whenever we want. On the other hand, when it comes to the drawback of e-commerce, it is well-known fact that information technology security-issues are threatened by cyber criminals. For instance, consumers may undergo cyber bullying by threatening with their credit card information. Moreover, their credit cards may be used by cyber criminals without their permission. People who cannot use the Internet efficiently may have difficulty in finding secure websites. Furthermore, consumers have no chance to try clothes which are purchased. In the result of buying without trial, clothes may do not fit on consumers. To conclude, using the online opportunities in order to purchase products is attributed to remarkable advantages and disadvantages. Consumers tend to pick e-commerce because of the fact that it offers thousands of stores. Yet, e-commerce may pose the treat to the private information of consumers.