Some people believe that lowering the speed limit is the best way to improve road safety. Others think that there are other ways to make roads safer. Discuss these two options and give your opinion.

Many statistics show the most accident on the roads cause of speed of vehicles. Motor experts have prompt to introduce the law to keep under control the speed, others, argues there are other way to protect the accidents on the roads. This this essay, I would like to confirm that restrict the speed limit is the best way to keep safe from harm and injury from the road accident. When the drivers drive their car or motorcycle with the high speed, it is hard to stop when something or someone run pass in front of their cars. Thus, the speed is the main cause of the unfortunate on the road. The best way to reduce the road accident is limiting the speed limit of any vehicle. The lower speed can give more time for drivers to break when it has unexpected situations. Many people who drive behind the wheel might upset because it would add more time in travelling to their destination. The others regulation, such as wearing the safety-belts, helmet, and so on also protect the driver when it has accident or reduce the risk on their important organ. But, politicians or who have the power have not concern much more to bring this safety regulation to use seriously, as well as, the speed limit. In conclusion, If the government intends to decrease the road accident, the measures that I mentioned above would help to protect the unexpected situation on the road. Although, it might have some driver dissatisfied in these regulations, however, it worthy when compare to the time that have the accident.