some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while say that economic growth is damaging the environment so it must be stopped.

People have different views whether economic growth is merely one way to reduce hunger and pverty or it is main cause to spoil the environment. While some people consider that environment is being spoiled by rising economy and it should definately stop, I am with those who say that hunger and stagerness can only be stopped by economic growth. To commence with, there are myriad reasons why masses believe that econmoic growth is major cause to spoil the environment so it ought be prohibited. Te prominent reason of this is advancement of technology in terms of transport. This is because, thesedays, due to advnet of technology, every person has personal mode of transport such as cars and bikes. They always use them for travelling or even short distances, in other words, individuals are totally depend on these things. Since these things emit harmfull gases, it will pollute the environment. To examplify, USA is world top most country which has highest economic growth and development is respects of transportation as during the survey scientists witnessed that USA is one of the that nations which creates 70% of pollution in every month. Consequently, in order to protect the environment steps need to be put by authorities. I along with those who say that merely way to end the hunger and poverty is the growth of economy. I the contemporary world, most of the developing countries which are facing the hunger and poverty mences, owing to unemployment. and literacy rate. This is because people are unable to earn the money for fulfilling their bsic needs and, therefore they have to confront the hungerness nad also due to this, people remain uder the poverty line. For example, mpst of north koreans are facing hungerness and poverty problems as the economy rate is the lower. Eventually, if people get more job opportunities ans better education it will definately help to end hunger and poverty. To conclude, even though economic growth is main cause to spoil the environment by pollution, I believe that economic growth can assist people to earn money for decreasing their poverty and hungerness.