Topic: Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging the environment so it must be stopped.

The technology is growing day by day and also has contributed us many ways for refurbishing with various news. In spite of the fact that some people believe that classical journal and magazines will be restored by present-day technology, I absolutely do not think so and from my point of view, this statement will not come true owing to a number of compelling reasons. To begin with, the most rational justification is that, become a habit. Simply put, reading the journal has become a firm custom for people over the years. A good illustration of this is, reading the morning paper and magazine by the people drinking tea or coffee is a phenomenon that can be seen every day. Yet, another compelling argument against statement is that, perception problems. That is, since reading e-books are harmful for eyesight many people try to prevent vision dilemmas by avoiding reading it. Take the headache caused by the destructive effects of electronic waves on the eyes as an example of this. This in turn, will appear by excessive staring at a mobile or computer screen. Furthermore, the problems of the elderly. Old age people who do not have much familiarity of technology will not be capable to read e-books and prefer to adopt the conventional daily and booklets to step up awareness and fill leisure time instead. To be concluded, considering the points discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that, traditional paper and magazines will not be represented by e-books. This is mainly Because people do not easily give up their habits.