Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging the environment so it must be stopped.

It is thought that improving financial condition helps to culminate the shortages of diet and destitute. However, others argue that environment is destroyed by economic development. Therefore, it is necessary to stop financial advancement. This essay will highlight both statements. On the one hand, it is true that financial improvement is the only solution to reduce starvation and impoverished from the country. Initially, the primary reason of economic advancement means the development of the agricultural sector. More crop is harvested in the country and people cannot face the problems of adequate meal. Subsequently, when the country economical condition is improved, people can get various job opportunities in factories, banks, shops and so on. Then, citizen's may start earning money that could assist them to survive a healthy life and reduce poverty. On the other hand, financial buildup affects the environment. This is because public starts to destroy the habitats of numerous flora and fauna to fulfil their basic necessities. Similarly, several wild lives are in danger situations due to deforestation, factories Vehicles. Moreover, when a nation financial status rises, then, automatically, a number of persons financial background revamps. Likewise, the way of human activities could cause a serious issue on the environment. For instance, an individual uses a car that produces carbon dioxide and affects the whole ecosystem. In conclusion, Although, the financial evolution upgrades the people's standards of living by removing financial crisis of the nation. Despite, the ecosystem is badly affected by financial development. In my opinion, the growth in economic is mandatory for the advancement of a state. At the same time, the public must be concerned about its impact on the nature. Lastly, working together will support the preservation of the universe.