art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. however, there days fewer and fewer people appreciate art turn their focus to science, technology and business. why do you think that is? what could be done to encourage more people to take internet in the arts?

The role of art in all existing cultures around the world is undeniable. Nevertheless, now days few people cherish art and pay more attention to science, technology and business. It seems that financial issue is one of the reasons to ignore art by most of the people. These days due to develop of technology, life go on rapidly and people should adapt themselves to this pace. Making money to cope with the cost of living is, inevitably, art cannot make money as well as other subjects, that is why more and more people prefer to focus on more important subjects such as technology science and business to earn more money and get up to speed with life. It seems that art could not be as a career and most of the artists are not able to support themselves because they earn less money. For instance, one research has shown that 90 percent of artists have a second job except artistic occupation, because they cannot tackle with their financial problems. Art, as a considerable part of every culture, is significant to notice. Government has an important role in this area, encouragement programs such as funding for protecting artists, or some schedules such as exempting artists from tax would be useful. Artists should be assured by government about their income. Allocating enough salaries and governmental grants for helping art would be beneficial to keep artists motivated. By supporting artists, art would remain alive and in addition culture will be protected. In conclusion art, as an important part of all cultures, should be protected. Due to less income in artistic fields, people are not keen on art they prefer to get involved in things to make more money. government would be cope with this issue by some planes such as funding for artists