Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people think that modern constructions are disagreeable and look like a disrupted place in a town, particularly when these buildings are very different from other constructions that are located around them whilst others are of the opinion they add unrepeatable beauty and variety for the town. I think there is some truth in both views and reasons will be given below. Modern buildings such as the Eiffel tower or Princes tower can be appealed as well as can attract people around the world and citizens from many countries of the earth may spend their time interestingly in these places. Modern constructions never lose their crucial importance, that’s why the government may earn a large amount of money from visiting strangers to contemporary places in the country. Moreover these places can be known as a symbol of the country. One example that springs to my mind is the Eiffel tower, which is the symbol of France attracts 5. 5 million strangers in per year from all sides of the world, so government can earn a great deal of money from visiting tourists. On the other hand, many of the modern constructions were built urgently. So they lose the town’s attractiveness as well as beauty. For instance the Elephant Building that is located in Bangkok was thought to become the most attractive place of the country. However due to builders’ mistake, it is one of the ugliest buildings around the world. I think it was a waste a lot of money on building unnecessary construction. To sum up, modern constructions play a key role in earning money for the government if it is not built by mistake.