Some people say that computer skill should be added to primary school subject in elementary school such as reading writing and math

The decision of choosing smaller families over bigger ones is on the rise. While considering such an important matter both parallels and contrasts can be found. Let us look at both aspects in detail. In the current age of inflation, where people work day and night to make both ends meet, financial feasibility is by far the greatest advantage of having smaller families. This implies that lesser expenses are incurred in supporting education and medical of a single child in comparison to a large number of children. Another benefit of small families is that parents can give undivided attention and love to their children, which is not possible with a large number of children. Apart from undivided attention and being easy on one's pocket, limited children bring a multitude of disadvantages with them. The most evident drawback of fewer children is limited support system. Surely, a single child will not have any sibling that he can reach out for help. While the child is growing up, he longs for sibling love and company. The same void is felt as the children grow up. They are devoid of sincere help and suggestions, during their educational and professional journey and later in their married lives, that only siblings can offer. To conclude, having smaller families has its perks: including cost effectiveness and undivided attention, and drawbacks: such as limited support system. Both of these aspects should be taken into consideration before taking such an important decision of ones life, instead of blindly following the bandwagon