Many offendres commit more crimes after serving the first punishment, why this is happening and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem

It is common at the present time to see people getting updates on the latest news from the internet rather than the traditional method of reading a newspaper. I would argue that electronic sources of news will gradually replace that of the newspaper Newspapers remain an important source of news for several reasons. The first of these is that the older generation still prefer to read their news this way, which is because they have traditionally bought a newspaper over the years and they do not wish to change their habit or simply do not know how to do that online in some cases. In addition, newspapers usually come with other supplements, such as magazines, television guides, and sources of entertainment, such as crosswords. This makes it more attractive than going online for some people. However, although newspapers may not disappear completely, the Internet is likely to become the more dominant source of news over time. This is primarily because younger people tend to read the news online and prefers not to pay for it, so those reading newspapers, the older generations, will gradually decline. Eventually, media companies will start to see a decreasing income from newspapers, and printing them will become unprofitable and they will be forced to find ways to make money from news online. For instance, many newspaper demand annual subscription to be paid to access their articles online. In conclusion, although people still buy and read newspapers, they will gradually be replaced by the desire to read the news through electronic sources. This may be a sad loss given their history, but unfortunately it is an unavoidable development.