Some people say that cities are a better place for children to grow up in, while others believe countryside is the right choice.

Many individuals believe that telling lies once in a while is crucial as much as the truth and honesty in some situations. In my opinion, even though being honest is one of the integral parts of human traits, it would be occasionally better to not tell the truth whether by concealing it or twisting the fact. In some circumstances, if you manifest your perspective or your information directly, it will be possible to harm somebody mentally, sentimentally, or even physically. To illustrate more, medicos almost are truthful with the people suffered medical problems, but sometime they should take their patients’ spirits into account, especially when the disease is lethal and the chance of the recovery is virtually nil, thus, on such occasions, it is definitely efficient to ease the life for their remaining time. A further point is that, in statistical terms, there is a high probability of having a long-lived span amongst the victims who are not conscious of their fatal sickness. As for, sometimes to be stark, honest exert people’s self-esteem in order to devastate their confidence, as a result, it would be a hindrance to attain their objectives in the future. For instance, when a minor makes an awful drawing, we do not need to announce their painting, alternatively, we can complement them as though they have done a masterpiece. Thereby, they will have sufficient self-reliance to wring the improvement out. In conclusion, it is beyond doubt that honesty and telling truth are morals in spades, but we do not have to trample on the needs and rights of others for the sake of just ethics. Moreover, it is pressing to notice what a profound impact our words, either truth or falsehood, will ensue on others’ careers and sentiments.