Some people say that children given pocket money every week will have lesser money problems when they become adults

In the modern era, the trend of changing struggle has been become very common by the people. The working conditions are not remained stable as compared to the past. Individuals do not job long season in their jobs for the good life. There are several reasons for these changes. The upcoming paragraphs will not only examine the causes, but also how people can prepare for the task in the future. Since the number of people change their jobs, they always depend on the technology. To cite an example, as we know that life people had lots of interest in their jobs in the past growth, as that moment people had no any gadgets which they could use for their trial except for computers. They worked hard and they were happy with this way. On the other side, the way of working has varied due to scientific innovation. Technology has made many machines for people of working, as individuals utilize machines for heavy work. In this way they lost interest in their jobs. Therefore, the proportion of changing the job has become very popular than before. Apart from it, people change their your due to the basic needs. All things which available in the word, that has become basic necessary things for the people like foods, clothes, shelters. If a person earns little money from their the task, they alert their jobs for the money because without the money they are not able to achieve these basic needs. On the flip side, there is some solution how people should prepare for work in the planned. Firstly, those people who follow their celebrities, they think in their mind to become popular. I suggest that they should not follow, because some people belong to impoverished families. Their family cannot afford their needs. So people should set their goals in a range. Besides this, in preparing for getting employment in the forthcoming, people should industry on their social skills are such as communications, team works and sharing ideas which will help in preparing the task in the prospective. To conclude, it could be said that technology, economic problems, basic needs are reasons for changing the task of conditions and keep them in a busy heart. Social skills and set goals in a range and others will be beneficial for preparing the task in the planned.