Teachers can gain a reputation for being just, or fair, with students. Whatfeatures make a teacher seem fair to students?

It is common, that applicants should offer their qualifications to the company in order to get a job, but nowadays, almost in all of the cases, some practical skills seem more important, than the theoretical knowledge. A large number of experts claim, that the theoretical qualifications will not be necessary in the future job applications, while some practical skills will be more significant. However, I completely disagree with this statement. In the following paragraphs I would like to give my own point of view on this issue and provide the particular examples. First of all, qualification is the tool, which proves, that the individual has enough ability. This means that we still need qualification to apply a job in the future. To illustrate this point, I would like to tell, that foreign students need to take IELTS test and get a score report to apply to British universities, although some students are really good at English. They need to get a certification to prove that they are indeed good at using English which is necessary. It can be seen from the example that, in spite of excellent practical skills, a formal qualification is still needed for applicants. Second, qualification is the basic standard to test an applicant. For instance, there are many ways to test an applicant for company and the easiest way to select a good employee is to make decision according to his qualification. Although the practical skills are also very important, they are hard to be seen in the working process in a short time. In conclusion, today there is a trend that more companies are not only focusing on the qualifications, but also take some practical knowledge into consideration. I would like to restate my opinion, that a formal qualification is still required for people who have a desire to apply for a job in the future.