Some people say that art is an essential subject and every child should learn it in school.

Among all the of subjects, art is very important and should be the part of every child’s curriculum. I would agree with the statement because it can develop creativity as well as psychologically it plays a vital role in one’s life. The ability to create things is considered as a part of the art and it helps the child to build his or her intellectual capabilities. Creativity has a wide range, it can be a craft work, painting, drawings so on and so forth. These things increase the imagination power and enhance their cognitive skills. Every child has some talent but need to sharpen their skills by practice so that can perform well. Along with it they can even pursue this as a career in future too. For example, recent researches proves that those children who do practice in art would perform better in all aspects of life. Moreover, this is a tool that can be used as anxiety, stress management additionally we can identify emotional disturbances through painting, drawing and different sort of imagination. Every person either children or adult is facing difficulties and hardships in their life that might raise mental health problems such as stress, anxiety, depression and other phobias. By using these skills, we can rule out the problem areas as well as help in controlling increasing issues. For instance, it has proven through studies that those people who are suffering from any psychological issue can share their concerns more easily and can be better treated through by these techniques. To conclude, subject art is very crucial that focuses on skills which have indirect impact on person’s life because art is some kind of mind diversional activity that is very necessary for the well-being. Henceforth, it must be added in the school courses.