Some people say that art (e. g. : painting, poetry, music) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can be made by those with special ability.

Art is an assorted choice of the people with a lot of imagination and creativity. While a vast majority of people believe that there is no need for any extraordinary ability to perform an artistic job, such as painting and music, others claim that only the individuals with an inborn talent are suitable for this task. This essay intends to delve into both sides of the argument in depth, concluding with my perspective. To commence with, the advocates of the statement argue that the creation of art can be done through every human being no matter what their background status hold. As there are the skills which anyone can learn with dedication and hard trial. To support my statement, a famous singer, Neha Kakkar is not from a musical background rather she has struggled to achieve this name and fame. Hence, it would not be wrong to say that perfection over various forms of art can be acquired by practicing. On the other hand, there are others who favour that innate abilities are most significant to become a successful artist. They might opine, producing an art can be sheer possible when a person holds some specific talents in that particular field and consequently they are able to shape skill without deferring in doing that. For instance, the queen of singing world, Lata Mangeshkar was born with a melodious sound, and it helped her a lot in attaining the popularity among the audience. To elucidate, although it is true that individuals with inherent traits do excel in the art world, it cannot be denied that hard work of a person wins at the end. I opine that the only need to achieve victory over certain form of art is the strong determination.