SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT ART (EX. PAINTING, MUSIC, POETRY, ETC. ) CAN BE MADE BY EVERYONE WHEREAS OTHERS BELIEVE THAT IT CAN ONLY BE MADE BY THOSE WITH SPECIAL ABILITY.

Art is created as an expression of feelings and as a product of creative imagination. While other people believe that only talented individual has the capability of creating artworks, I argue with the statement for everyone has their own unique ways on how to express their creativity in the specific fields of arts. Art is universal; thus, everybody can perform arts based on their personal concepts and styles. Human creativeness is a skill and it requires consistent practice and effort to develop. For example, even a well-renowned painter started from scratch until his ideas allow him to explore his given talent leading to such exceptional works. In other words, art is not limited only for people with talents, but rather it is for everyone who has a strong determination and enthusiasm to learn. On the other hand, being an artist requires a high level of expertise and profound knowledge in order to achieve a great masterpiece. It is often said that a person with a God-given talent can develop a different level of superiority among others even without the need of proper training. A gifted child with talent in singing, for instance, can sing a high musical note effortless and perform beyond expectation even without professional mentor. Thus, having extraordinary ability is a privilege in making a successful and wonderful piece of art. In conclusion, although people with a special talent and skills had an edge to achieve or perform arts with high level of quality, a desire and passion for art was big influence for everyone in creating their own masterpiece.