Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we don't really need. Others say that advertisements tells us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

During this moderation, is often argued that advertisement triggers the consumerism culture; however, others believe that it is beneficial to inform us about the latest products on the markets with a peace of mind. I personally advocate that we are really provoked to purchase more and more by the affect by that trend. As will be mentioned below. As can be seen, recent advertising has a crucial role in motivating the people’s decision to make an order. As long as most companies basically are linking successful and glamorous images, a significant population will be motivated to own their stock. To exemplify, all known figureheads are used during the endorsements. That’s why a good deal of the community members is buying non-essentials either online or from stores. Turning to children who are attracted by that trend. Although most ads, that is done to minors are banned in some countries, unfortunately it still can be seen in other countries. After they are have been exposed to that, a lot of parents are persuaded to obey their offspring. That’s a major reason that creates a financial issue. For instance, some organisations are using a well famous cartoon character, and unfortunately they can not differentiate between an actual tv program and a commercial one. If this issue continued, that would ruin youngster’s attitude, to appreciate what they have. In conclusion, while some believe that commercial could be helpful in the society, I strongly recommend it could direct us with a hidden encouragement to follow most recent fashion, and grabs child's attention and that has a detrimental complication which is capable to ruin their moral values.