Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Few people have conception in mind that a good promotion of brand by any means cheers to purchage things that they do not required but some say that commercial helps us know more about the product that could help in their routines. This statement agrees that a good advertisement of any brand encourages us to buy things which they do not even required. This easy is going to discuss about the advertisement being the reason for overbuying of things and leads to unequal competition. Every family decides some buget before buying their grosseries but after seeing the advertisement of the products which are endorsed by their favourite modelts they tends to buy those items which are even may not be useful to them and that eventually impacts their budgets. e. g. when people go to buy milk and they saw a model who advertise some biscuits then we think we should atleast try eating with the milk or coffee. This is the market strategy of the big industry giants. In the market there are multiple brands available for the similar kind of products but people prefer to choose those which they gets set in their unconscious mind after watching any branch advertisement. And whenever they see multiple products of the same branch in the shopping mall automatically they select the product which they saw in the branch commercial. All the companies starts focusing on the advertisement rather than focusing on quality of the product. In conclusion advertisement is the major reason which cheers people to purchase unnecessay things.