Nowadays, people get information through news and papers, but meanwhile are uncertain about the truth of these news. Should we believe the journalists? What qualities should a good journalist or a correspondent have?

Currently, new broadcasts have become very easy and quick. So people get details by reporting and rag, but for the present journalists are precarious about the honestly on the news. There are some qualities should a good columnist should have, its elobrate in further. First of all, opine that journalism is not easy as they have to risk their life and work hard to update their reader and viewer about different information, so people should admit their work and confidence increase by trusting them. So, they can also make mistakes but these are not intentional and counting errors should be given to them. Moreover, most of errors are from the owners and media, so this should not affect the creadit of newsman. For instance, recently in delhi, well known newspepar published some news about politics which later on proved false, on investigation the fault was of reader not the journalist. The reporter should also take responsibility to win the trust of followers by taking some qualities. Firstly, they should have proper knowledge of their field, as some people are joining media without having knowledge of this field and the result is they can not success in their field. Secondly, they should do research about each and every news before presenting on television or newspaper. Because, everyone wants real news not breaking news. For example, many research illustrate in media world, have shown that there are major difference between professional broadcaster and non professional broadcaster. To conclude, recently people believes only those person who have correctness in their soul and media persons have it because, they are collecting the news to do hard work and they are putting their life in risk. So we should trust on pressman.