Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

In a modern era, Advertisement plays a vital role to promote any product. Few people have a belief that promoting a product via advertisement excites the customers, which cause them to unnecessarily buying those items. Also, others told that it helps consumers to know the features of products which makes life easier for them. In my opinion, I strongly agree that advertisements suggest users about their new item. I will illustrate with probable reasons to elaborate further. Firstly, customers got to know the itinerary of the product. It is really needed for them to find the pros and cons of the item. Consequently, they can able to select a product which suits them. For instance, they can cross check the ratings and reviews on each item though online promotions which helps them to identify and compare multiple brands of product. Moreover, they have an option to give a feedback about the product. However, many companies are misusing the advertisement ideology. They are making false promotions to cheat the customers to buy their products. In addition, they are continuously promoting ads which irritates the users. Especially, they are kept on sending text messages though phones and posts on social networking sites. Furthermore, they attract users with great deals such as discounts, offers etc. In promotions which are not available for purchase. In conclusion, I would like to say that in spite of disadvantages, we have more advantages to advertise a new product. Nowadays, we have a bunch of verities on each product which have many features. So, customers have to look the advertisements before purchase.