Some people say that a person's success depends on his or upbringing by parents. Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

It is universally accepted that parentds play a paramount role in everyone' s life. Presently, it is rely on his or her nurture by guidance. Here, i would like to accord with the given statement. Multifarios points can be put down to endorse my point of view. First and foremost, parents provide a great deal of knowledge. To justify, they inculcate in their children, s mind many moral values such as ethics, good ettiquates and so on which will help offsprings to become successful. Apart from it, they teach their kids various skills. To elaborate, children can learn how to deal with people, communicate in a positive manner and good behave with others while teaching by parents. As a result, they are expected to become good businessman and get success. Further emphasizing on my point of view. children are sent in school by parents to get success. To give a specific example, they learn many academic subject and participate in school, s competition that provide creativity and education. Thence, as it is said that " Education sets the pillar of success" . On contrary, others have conflicting views. They think that a person success depends on talent. For instance, masses have talent of different fields as dancing, sports and singing, they can show their talent at national or international levels. consequently, they could not only achieve targets but also they could earn name and fame. To recapitualate, undeniable, some people ponder that talent is worthwhile to get success. However, i still belive that parents are much significant to make a person get breakthrough.