Some people say job satisfaction is more important than job security, others think people cannot always enjoy their jobs. So having a permanent job is more important.

People have different views about what college or university leavers should choose. While some people think that job satisfaction is way more significant than a steady job, I believe that job satisfaction cannot be long-lasting and it is more essential to secure permanent jobs On the one hand, there are various reasons why several people believe that graduates should optative for job satisfaction and fulfilment rather than a fixed job. First of all, when a person has a sense of satisfaction, they might cooperate with other people better, which leads to higher productivity. On the contrary, if people are unplanned, they will have a risk of dropping out of the position since they have to undergo mental problems such as stress consistently. Another reason is that people who have been working for decades salary, maybe not so significant because they usually have had some wealth. Especially for some successful elites, their target may not be earning more money. On the other hand, I would argue that stability is also a crucial factor for many employees. In the current era, it is common that some companies go bankrupt suddenly and their employees become unemployed, due to which those unemployed workers may not afford the expense of their lives. That is why many graduates intend to choose some stable work, such as government officials since they do not have a huge working pressure and could receive a regular income. Working life –long and having a stable job fulfil the need of the family and have a happy satisfied life. This is because it meets family demand like school fee and provides the family with all requirements, defines happy family it gives rise to satisfaction level in life. In conclusion, although choosing a job with stability or a job with satisfaction can sometimes benefit, in my opinion, people should pursue a permanent occupation.