Some people say it’s a waste of time when plan for future. It is more important to focus on present.

People argue that it is mor important to pay attention on the present rather than spending unnecessary time planning for the future. Personally, I opposed this statement since planning is an essential part of everyday life. Planning contributes to success. An organized and outlines plan serves as a guide to come up with better result, thus a person with a good preparation has an edge to excel among others. A successful business, for example, prior to operate, the owner carefully developed a business plan specifically designed on how to promote and maintained a high-quality product that will satisfy the need of its costumer. As a result, it will gain more profit while preventing future loss or bankruptcy. Therefore, having a structured plan is considered as a valuable tool in the accomplishment of one’s goal. In addition, future is unpredictable, and a problem may arise anytime causing stress and wildly unthinking behavior for many. However, people who have a well-established plan for uncontrol circumstances such as health or economic crisis is far better prepare compare to those people who simply seize the moment without thinking for tomorrow. For instance, a family with a good financial plan is less worry on how to sustain their basic needs. On the other hand, those individuals who spend money like a one-day millionaire and fails to save for future used, are facing dilemma on how to survive and meet their necessities. To avoid this, future planning is the best way that everyone should practice. In conclusion, although living on the present and enjoying life to its fullest is vital, I believe that having a proper future plan is the most effective method to achieve objective and setting the right tract to success and handle unforeseen situation.