Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Keeping everything we use in an organized way is an essential habit in which our parents want us to practice from our childhood. I see it as a life skill that must be improved in any human being which makes our lives a comfortable one in many ways. Sometimes it is very bothersome when we are not well organized. When I was small I had an unstoppable bad habit of throwing my comb here and there after using it. One day I was getting ready to go to a talent show at my school suddenly I noticed my comb had been misplaced and I was so panicked thinking where I threw it to. I had to spend more than one hour to find it and I couldn’t be there for my dancing item on time. I cried a lot as I couldn’t dance with my friends in front of my parents. That day I thoroughly understood the harm of my bad habit. A tidy apartment, a house or even a workplace is pleasant to see. Members of a family who live in a tidy environment, develop the love and affection between each other. Colleagues at the office work together without quarrelling when the working environment is tidy. Psychologists have proved the effect of the nature of living area on the mental state of humans. I have one of my fellow teachers at my school hasn’t been brought up with good habits. She leaves left over food on the staff table without dumping them into the dustbin. Everyone in the staffroom doesn’t like keeping company with her. And once the principal had caught lots of mistakes in the papers she had set for kids. I think she is a nice example for a person who ruins her career and social relationships by being untidy. If you train your mind for being tidy, it would be a jewellery which adds a glory and shine for you and if you are a person who is not well organized, you know from experience how troublesome your life is.