Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is well said that organised mind depicts the organised behaviour. Some individuals believe that system is imperative in every place whether it is home or office. It can only be possible by arranging each and everything in a systemic order. I also support this view because it has numerous benefits for individuals and persons associated with them. To begin with, at workplaces, if job gadgets or documents are placed systemically on shelves or on desktop computers, then employees can find any work related details easily and will work smoothly. For instance, a survey was conducted between two organisations where one business runs in an organised way and another in unorganised form, thus, at the end of their financial period it was observed that the former company showed better financial results than the latter. As a result, planning boosts up the human efficiency, which leads to increase productivity and each person will start following the organised routine. Similarly, at residence, it is crucial to keep the things in an order because this will save a lot of time spend on organising the things repeatedly. For example, set up kitchen appliances and clothes. Valuable time can be utilised to finish other productive tasks. Hence, there is a need to plan our life to do things in advance with an easy mind. Nevertheless, some people opine that organising things do not apply to a busy person and to those who choose to live in a mess such as, working mothers and students respectively. They believe that the millennials are working around the clock and find very difficult to place everything in a correct order. So, organising homes and work stations seem an impossible task for them. Also, some people have a habit to live in an untidy environment and they do not bother about anything. To conclude, although people have less time today than they used to have and living in an unorganised manner is their nature. They have to see the positive aspects of being an organised person because it will not only help people to manage things, also, helps to improve their way of thinking which can be used for decision making and this can make their life better than ever.