people eat more processed food than they did in the past. why is this? what are the effects of this?

Currently, people are eating more processed food compared to they ate in the previous years. The main reason behind this is that people are becoming more hygienic and it may affect their healthy life. Nowadays, people are eating more hygienic food because they know how to protect them from such decease caused by unprocessed diet. And also, In the current market, many foods are available which are not good for our health so we have to process them before eating. For example, many brands like Domino's and Mac Donalds provide us processed and healthy diet. Furthermore, we can see many decease are occurring due to non-hygienic food and The latest study says that the rate of decease is decreasing compared to the previous decade. The main effect of taking processed diet is a healthy life. The better your health, the better you live and the better you can focus on your work. Once you have a healthy life, you can take good and positive decisions also, you may get a positive response where you are living in. The evidence of the healthy life report of 2018 says that people become healthier compared to the last decade and which is a positive side in developing countries. In conclusion, we can say that people become more hygienic compared to the previous decade by taking processed food and which is affecting their healthier life.