Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with everything organised and in it's place. what is your opinion about this?

A certain number of people have an opinion of keeping home and workplace tidy, with each and everything in its right situation. I support the notion because it helps us to protect from various diseases as well as represent our personality. Firstly, cleanliness is predominant at the workplace and home because it represents who we are. It is considered a person who makes it home always clean is more disciplined than who do not. For instance, anybody come to our house and everything is not in its place, then he/she would create a negative image for us in his/her mind. Thus, it is crucial to remain clean. Secondly, keeping our work places clean shield us from various health diseases. It is scientifically proved that the main cause of disseminating of infectious ailments is uncleanliness. To exemplify, in developed countries people are more healthy because their government is more conscious about cleaning and the environment is not polluted like developing countries. That is why, It is good for one to keep his surroundings clean to preserve him from various health hazards. Thirdly, to spread our culture all over the world, it is a fundamental requirement. The city is alluring to tourist if it is tidy and if more tourists come to our country which would contribute towards the economic growth of the country. For example, in India a campaign was established by our prime minister "MODI" to clean our country. Hence, the economy of a nation thrives, which would automatically enhance the standard of living of people. To conclude, cleaning is the most vital step to stay healthy and fascinating the tourists throughout the world.