Many people believe that in order to have cleand and tidy streets in their neighborhood, this should be residents responsibility, while others think that it should be the governments duty. Give your opinion.

Clenaing is becoming increasingly popular awareness topic. It is the responsibility of localities to have clean surroundings. This will help them in doing physical activity and saving money. Government should concentrate on national problems else it can result in high taxes for the people. In my opinion, this is a small-scale issue and people should clean the area they are living in. . This results in diseases like gasteric, obesity etc. Cleaning the local area like roads and parks will help them in increasing their physically active time and mental wellbeing. For example, performing the group activity of gardening the park, creating awareness regarding garbage dumping will buildup social relationship. Futhermore, hiring a person for cleaning chaos will have a high charge. Paying the minimum wage to cleaning personnel, tends to high maintenance cost. However, there is no assurance that the assigned work will be done properly. Thus, to have better health and clean environment, surroundings should be cleaned by local people. Government has national and international issues to handle. They need to make proper cleaning plans for the area which falls under national supervision. For instance, tendors and budgets are passed every year for cleaning the historical monuments and highways. The government collects money for this from the people in the form of taxes. If they will take the responsibility of cleaning the local areas then ultimately there are bright chances of tax increment. Hence, resulting in increased financial pressure on the public. To conclude, localities should be cleaned by the localities while government should focus on the bigger issues of the country.