Some people say History is one of the most important schools subjects. Other people think, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

To introduce, Although people can cook at their home, ordering food is playing a vital role in the modern world. Citizens feel that the home delivery system provides snacks, Which are delivered in few minutes, and it will have a great taste. This trend would have a plethora of merits which are essential, as well as, it also had some demerits which must be discussed. Beginning with the purchasing either in the restaurant or online has a lot of benefits, Which we will discuss in this paragraph. Today, most of the humans spend on purchasing meal because of the easy delivery methods. Some of the pros we need to talk about buying eatables is the process of delivery, Which will allow to get it without waiting through e-catering services. In addition to this, if we want to prepare meals by our own, we need to consume huge energy for cooking processes, and hence it is nice to have. Meanwhile, we are having a lot of cons, which will be mentioned in the below lines. Even though we have the positives, we have some negatives while purchasing at the hotel such as, it will be not hygienic for our health, and it is too expensive. As we discussed above, outside will not be healthy, and sometimes poisoning for example vomitings, fever, etc. . Will be occurred. Turning to the prices, these are too high that a middle class guy can't afford it, and, it have ill-effects. To summarize, we can say that the above topic has advantages, as well as, some disadvantages. Therefore, these are some of the advantages and disadvantages of this trend such as easy system. Hence, these purchases must be diminished in order to be healthy.