Some people say domestic animals, like cats, should not be reared in cities. Others say that such companion animals are beneficial to the community of a city. Which attitude do you believe to be correct?

From the very beginning of the human era, people can’t live without a companion. And sometimes it is seen that pets can be the best companions for many people. People often betray with others, but pets are always loyal to the master. Though rearing some domestic animals have some negative impact in cities, but in my view, such companion animals are beneficial to the community. I am giving some reason on my side. First of all, they often help people to lessen their loneliness and become a good companion. Sometimes it is seen that people feel bored when they are alone. In that time pets can play a vital role. Especially in developed countries, people are always busy with their own life, they have no time to accompany family and friends. In this situation, pets can be the alternative of friends. For example, a few days ago, I have visited Germany where I have met a man who was alone. He had no friend, but he had five pet cats. He spent his leisure period with the cats and he never felt bored. Secondly, domestic animals are so loyal to the master. They can do anything for the master even sacrifice their life. Last month, I have watched an animation movie where a pet dog sacrificed his life for the master. And this event is not rare in real life as well. We have read many times how a loyal pet has saved its master’s life. Thirdly, some domestic animals have direct economic impact on society. For example, some people rear some domestic animals and earn money by selling the animals. Besides, sometimes it is seen that domestic animals are the carrier of different diseases. Some animals often carry different types of poisons. But proper vaccination and care, this adverse situation can be overcome. In the conclusion, it can be said that domestic animals have direct and indirect beneficial impact on the society both in rural and city community.