Some people say computer games are bad for children by all means; others believe that these games are contributing to children's development.

kids activities have been shifted from outdoor to rooms specifically to screens and they are going far from the important facets of their life due to the extreme usage of computer games. The particular topic asserts that whether the role of computer games for children; bad or not? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end. To begin with, there are some people who believe that playing video games improve the hand-eye co-ordination of children which lead their level of concentration at a high point. Moreover, they would be able to do every task with full attention if they have once developed the ability of concentration in themselves. They further believe that it is important for the overall development of the children because children learn how to follow the instructions carefully by playing computer games because the instructions have been followed by them while playing any tasking game. For example, while playing video games, students have to cross various levels to reach at a final destination so they play the game with full attention and follow the instructions carefully therefore, it may lead them to follow the instructions of their known ones. On the flip side, there are some antagonists to this assertion who believe that it is not good for children to play video games. They bolster their view point by claiming that the children who play video games are more likely to be far away from their family and friends. Moreover, they become addicted towards these games when play it above from the limit and it may lead them socially isolated as most of the time they endulge themselves in playing computer games rather than to conversate with other people. For example, such type of children would be disconnected with their families and they do not learn the morale and social values. It may only be achieved if they would spend most of the with their friends and family. Nevertheless, weighing both the opinions, I tend to believe that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground that computer games should be limited in use otherwise, it would be dangerous for the children if they would make use of it excessively.