Some people said that with the help of parenting and child development courses parents can improve the life of children.

Improving children's lives is the primary goal of every parent. Especially in this competitive world, parents want to make their children capable to compete in the global market. It is commonly believed that, parenting and child development lessons can be beneficial to make children's lives better. I too totally agree with this view and the reasons of my inclination are explained in trailed paragraphs. To begin with, nurturing kids is not a child's play. It needs an in-depth knowledge and a thorough understanding about the psychology of kids. Therefore, today, a number of programmes on parenting are available on-line and off-line as well, which teach parents how to deal with little ones in a specific situation. So that, parents can easily understand their kids and make their lives happier. For example, it has been surveyed by a local newspaper that, children who are nurtured by guided parents are more successful in their social and professional lives. Moreover, various kinds of improvement courses, such as art, painting, dancing, yoga, and karate for kids are emerging in the market, to instil important skills in them at the early stage of their life. Additionally, the teachers and syllabus of these lessons are chosen with a great care. So, every kid can get proper knowledge respective of their mental stability. It is scientifically proven that, some activities like dancing, exercising and playing a game are beneficial for children to learn the lessons of team-working and discipline, which are essential for their future. To conclude, basic guidelines for parenting and other child development classes are definitely useful for both parents and kids. So, according to me, for the betterment of the kids, every parent should accept this new learning culture.