Some people regard work as the most important thing in life and have little interest in anything else. Other people are more enthusiastic about their hobbies and leisure interests than their jobs.

Workaholics give the foremost priority to their commissions in life. Whereas idlers are more into performing recreational activities than duties. This essay will examine and emanate combating views of the opponents, inclusive of my opinion. According to laze, it is extremely pivotal to have a creative outlook in life, which can be possible by pursuing hobbies and leisure interest such as shopping, painting, singing, dancing and so on. These activities make them active and spirited to deal with any situation, whereas this behaviour any can make them addictive towards entertainment which have deep impact on their professional life and growth. For instance, the trend e shopping to fulfil their desires people are indulging in impulsive shopping. As per toilets, devotion on jobs ensures a steady career growth and a contentment. Due to this full dedication of a person to work, give them wonderful opportunities for developing their skills and experience extremely pivotal to have a and a contentment. While this attitude can raise the level of work stress, followed by deterioration of health. To cite an example in the U. S, 80% of high level business people are being coached Jane Ericson to release stress via meditation. Being a career oriented youngster, it is believed that in this competitive era, work is the central of life. One should try and maintain work life balance for a Joyful and prosperous life. All considered, although leisure activities act like a stress- buster still financial security is always first position. Thus I clung to smart and hard work to elevate one's performance level for handsome earning / salaries.