Some people prefer to work the same type of job throughout their lifetime while others like to change the type of job they do.

The ideology of having a perfect job is not everyone’s cup of tea. While some individuals prefer to explore and innovate their work environment, others procure to have a steady life and income. In this essay, we shall discuss this topic further. In the modern world, each individual has a perspective of their own. Therefore, certain people desire to obtain stability by carrying out a single career throughout their entire life—moreover, parents, or elderly act as a role model in encouraging people to do so. For example, children are accustomed to seeing their parents synchronizing their personal and professional efficiently, and this instills the concept of stability and lifestyle management in their minds at an early age. In addition to this, numerous studies suggest that having a stable job and income instills a healthier spirit as well as a less stressful environment. However, in the long run, some people find it difficult to follow these schedules and thus complain of being bored or agitated through this. On the contrary, some desire, creativity or innovation in their career and decide a different path for themselves. For instance, certain people can recognize their interest at an early age, whereas some realize it at a later stage. Additionally, opting for alternate routes incorporates confidence, complacency, and passion. Furthermore, there are various difficulties at the start, but through sheer hard work and dedication, they can achieve tremendous prosperity in life. To summarise, no rose comes without its thorns; therefore, in my opinion, a person who has a clear intellect about themselves should go ahead with their interest and desires as long as they are happy and passionate about it.