Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime while others like to change the type of job they do.

Job preference is usually based on a person’s choice and ability. Some individuals stick to their job for years. Others tend to believe change the area of work. Henceforth, I will illustrate my viewpoint and conclude with an opinion. To begin with, people stick to their job for decades. They feel their office culture is like home. Furthermore, stick to the one job for years are coming with many benefits. For instance, if anyone has done a usual work for several years they might get furtherance or a hike in wages. In addition, they think it will add merits in his reputation. Work for usual job feels like loving the area of work. They perceive that this profile is adequate for him and provides contentment. Hence, this job profile is sufficient and suitable for them. On the flip side, there are some people who believe that changing the area of work will enhance and create a stronger profession for individuals. They don’t stick to the one work throughout the years. They choose a different workwork due to, they don’t like the same vocation and routine work. There are many factors affecting them Firstly, low scale wages. Secondly, job culture is not contributing. They feel that after all the degrees I have, I am not suitable for this insignificant service. They did not get satisfaction from the usual work. Hence, they want modification in the area of work. To conclude, do what you feel like to do. If you don’t want the same meaningless work, change it and you like the usual service then do the routine. It’s up to you, what you want to do. I personally believe, changing the working area might fill you with enthusiasm and happiness.