Money is important in most people’s lives. Although some people think it is more important than others. What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life?

Money has an important impact on most people’s lives. It is not always that a rich person is happy: you can buy a lot of things with money but happiness is something which cannot be bought. The first point is indeed financial wealth is an unavoidable part in a human’s life. It helps to provide the means for people to develop themselves – by supporting children’s growth, education and interests, train to develop skill to a high level and as a result, living of people depends on how much they are earning. A second way is supporting better health care system. For instance, in some countries, affluent person will get advanced and better health care in a hospital; however, it will not be possible if they are in poverty. Money is also necessary for many cultural interests: attending concerts, travelling. On the other hand, financial freedom cannot bring happiness to an individual. Considering other factors like, family and friends have a major impact on everyone. Money cannot help you if we lack a family and friends. Everyone will go through an emotional situation where we need a back support. Being nice to others and accepted by people for what we have done also add value. We need to be useful and help others and also, we can feel happiness while sipping a cup of tea sitting on their balcony or reading a book. In conclusion, money is not the only most important factor in developing a good life, but with it help people can afford materials wealth.