Some believe that it is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment. Others say it is the government that should take care of the environment. Discuss

These days, environmental care has become the centre of global debates. Some people believe that the government alone is responsible for protecting the climate. On the other hand, environmentalists argue that every individual being must play their own part in looking after the landscape. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and draw a conclusion. On the one hand, some people think that the state and central authorities ought to take care of the surroundings. They point to the fact that individual's effort cannot make a gigantic difference and it is the state who needs to carry out or make big decisions, which can help to save the situation. For instance, the decision to ban old diesel cars which emit too much carbon emission; In addition, Governments have a power to control factories and impose law for protection of the environment. Government should encourage Factories to produce environmental friendly products by providing financial supported and giving tax advantages. If ministry takes such action, then it leads to betterment of nature. Moreover, there is a common belief that if every human being starts taking small efforts it can make a gigantic difference For instance, if people avoid purchasing products with excess packaging, it will force suppliers to produce less plastic packaging, thereby it reduces pollution by the small decision of human beings and can help in controlling the pollution caused by non-biodegradable waste" In Conclusion, healthy atmosphere is essential for every individual and every step taken for its betterment would benefit everyone. I believe everyone has a responsibility to save the planet. Personally, I think that law has the edge to bring change at a larger scale through big decisions. "