Describe the wug experiment and explain why the results supported the basic theory of language acquisition.

No doubt, housing is of utmost importance to people. The fees for the house is on the increase and not affordable to many. So, according to some, the government should provide accommodation that is free for individuals who are not able to pay for it. In my opinion, I completely agree with this idea. Firstly, the income tax deducted by the government from the upper class members of the society is high and should be used for people who are paid below the minimum wage. For instance, in the United States of America, between 20 and 40% is removed from an individual or a company whose income over $30, 000. In order words, these resources should be used to cater for the less privileged in terms of housing. Secondly, housing statistics show that about 4% of the European Union population suffer from severe home deprivation which is a major driver of health status and affects both physical and mental health. Consequently, this has an impact on the affected person's productivity at the workplace which will ultimately impact their interactions with their coworkers and organizational performance. Lastly, when accommodation fees are eliminated from people who are not able to afford it, it helps them to redirect the resources for housing on other things such has a feeding. As the saying goes: "a hungry man is an angry man"; this means that such persons will have a positive attitude to life and will be able to give his or her best to other tasks which will result in increased output. To conclude, I agree that it is expedient that the government alleviate the challenges faced by lower social class members of the society by proving free housing units.